Making Strides Breast Cancer Walk

So, I am totally psyched about tomorrow. In a few hours I get to walk for a great cause with some amazing women. Ever since I began these walks I have noticed a change in my spirit. I am a lot more giving and understanding. When she told me about the Making Strides walk back in 2008 I was sold. 

I think the best part of it is the walk. Seeing all of those people walking for their loved ones and raising money to find a cure for this disease…it is definitely a sight to see once you’re there. If you have never been to these walks, I suggest that you go to one. Or at least donate for a worthy cause. I will be back later to post pictures. 

Leave a Reply

