The Book Club Is Here!

Alright, so a few weeks ago, I was on here and I was thinking about making an online book club. I finally made up my mind and have created one. The group is called, Eclectic Reads Book Club. I am so happy that I made the decision. The group was created with the idea of non-conformity. Members can pick and choose which books they want to read at  anytime. There is no bias.

With that being said, I am fully aware that some people may not like the same type of genres that I do, however, I am keeping an open mind.

‘Eclectic Reads’ means a lot to me. The word ‘eclectic’ comes from an old poetry magazine that my late poetry club teacher had us publish back in high school. The magazine was called ‘Eclectic Vibes.’ So, I wanted a piece of my childhood to reflect the book club. 

Moreover, I have posted the link above, so if anyone is interested in joining, just click the link above and it will send you straight to the page. 

Leave a Reply

