My Computer Blues :(

Hi guys,

I feel so sad right now. My laptop seems to be down. I don’t know if the hard drive finally died or is it a BIOS issue. Well, whatever the issue, I am missing my computer something bad.

I have to write on a public computer just like I used to do in the old days. I personally, don’t like it much but it would have to do until I can either get Skynet (the name I gave my laptop) fixed or buy another laptop and start from scratch. ;(

In the meantime, I am going to try to post as much as I can.

Until then, keep safe you guys. See you real soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

