What To Write About?#2

Oh my goodness! I feel like this writer’s block is killing me! I can’t stay focused long enough to write my story.

I have been so scatter brained that every time I make an attempt to put pen to paper I just fizzle. Sadly, I have no idea what to write and I have been struggling with a topic, in addition, I have so many incomplete projects.

I wonder as a writer how many times can this happen? I look at my friend who is also a writer and author; and I get a little jealous because she seems to be oozing with creativity as opposed to little ol’ me who can’t finish a book that began more than ten years ago. I am so frustrated right now.

I don’t know what to do. So if anyone has any suggestions, can you please send them to me? Any feedback will be much appreciated.

Sam Payne

Leave a Reply

