Change for the better…?

In my previous post, I was feeling like I was stuck between a rock and a hard place. I was facing losing my apartment and not knowing where to go. To make it worse, I didn’t have money for the move. As of today, I still have to find a new place to live, but money has slowly coming in which can help me get said apartment.

So, I don’t feel as much as a loser as before. I need to stay positive right now because doing anything but will just cause me to become depressed again.

I don’t like being depressed, but it was something that had become so familiar that it was becoming to be worn like a blanket. However, with this slight change I am feeling optimistic. Change? Optimism? Who are you and what have you done with the real S?

I am as pessimistic as they come. I rarely look on the bright side of things because I like to see the negatives first and deal with them accordingly. Then the bright side can rear it’s pretty little head.

But yes! I am trying to do my best and be happy amidst the darkness. Change is good and should be embraced more and that is what I am planning on doing.

~S~

PS. Don’t forget to click on the link below.

Have a great day!

Always Look On The Brighter Side Of Life

Leave a Reply

