Update: Me

Hey everybody,

Sorry that I haven’t been around. Between work and my personal life, I have been quite busy.

Even I haven’t had the time or the energy to write a story. That has been rather disappointing, but I am writing to you now. So that’s a good thing. Speaking of good things, I have been working with my students in Youth Council and they are performing a skit for the End of Year show at school. They are excited and so am I.

Speaking of good things, I have been working with my students in Youth Council and they are performing a skit for the End of Year show at school. They are excited and so am I. The skit ia about a young girl who gets bullied and they reach a resolution.

The skit isn’t that long however, it does take time trying to get the kids in their right places and changing the props for the scenes. But it is all fun nonetheless.

In other news, I will be working at summer camp this year, but I won’t be going back to the previous organization, as I wanted to. So, my work for me. As for what is going to happen in the fall…it’s too soon to tell if I am returning to work at my current job or working somewhere else.

Aside from that not much has changed. I haven’t done much apartment hunting because I spent the money for the apartment, so now I have to start all over again. 😦

Well, that’s all for now. ‘Til we meet again.

~S~

 

 

Leave a Reply

